Home   Leadership


The Miracle League of Northeast Ohio is proud to acknowledge the support and efforts of the following board members.

Board of Directors

Ken Richardson – President – 330-421-5305

Vice President – Unfilled Position – Help make a difference

Fran Koenig – Social Director – 330-725-0381

Paul Tavernelli – Treasurer

Craig Komar – Secretary

Tony Periandri – Board Member

Jim Terwilliger – Board Member

Rachael Terwilliger – Board Member